Meet Child Care Aware of Northcentral Arkansas

Home Office: Baxter, Cleburne, Independence, Izard, Fulton, Jackson, Marion, Searcy, Sharp, Stone,Van Buren and White Counties 

 

Debbie Webb
Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally) 
Email: debbie@wrpdd.org

 

Jill Dockins
Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally)
Email: jdockins@wrpdd.org

 

Debbie Mize
Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally)
Email: dmize@wrpdd.org

 

Amy Pinkston

Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally)
Email: apinkston@wrpdd.org

 

Paula Hagan

Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally)
Email: paula@wrpdd.org

 

Liz Smith

Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-870-793-5233 (Locally)
Email: liz@wrpdd.org

 

Satellite Office: Conway and Faulkner Counties 

Carol Crockett
Phone: 1-800-737-2237 (Toll Free)
             1-501-327-6677 (Locally)
Email: carolcrockett5@gmail.com